Poison Dreams - EP

February 25th, 2022

Poison Dreams” - EP

Ire Releases Debut EP – “Poison Dreams”

The independent metalcore group, "Ire," has released their debut EP, “Poison Dreams,” their first collection release. The breakout song from that EP, “Reflections,” was featured on several Spotify curated playlists such as “New Metal Tracks” (now known as “All New Metal”), “New Core,” and “New Blood,” amassing well over 500,000 streams in its first year on Spotify alone, and tens of thousands more on other platforms such as Apple Music, YouTube, etc.

Poison Dreams - EP (CD)

Poison Dreams - EP (CD)


Listen on Spotify:

Listen on Apple Music:


Listen on Deezer: